We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Abington Sunoco
781-878-8415
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
42.1288451 -70.949687
http://abingtonsunoco.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 10/10/2019
Mark is great to deal with.
  Martha 10/09/2019
  Sarah 09/26/2019
Very kind, honest, professional, quick and reasonably priced. I?ve come here for years and highly recommend.
  Harold 08/15/2019
  Lorraine 07/21/2019
Great service and most importantly great personnel. Best prices and they all sincerely care about their customers. We recommend them to all of our neighbors and friends for years. Sincerely, Lorraine & Richard P. Palm, Jr., Abington, MA
  Kathleen 06/21/2019
  Keneth 05/09/2019
  Robert 05/07/2019
  Michele 01/17/2019
Every person I dealt with, from the person who answered the phone to the woam who handed my keys back were great. This had the feel of old fashioned service station, neighborhood care. The work on my car was exactly what they told me it was going to be....to the penny...No surprises. Car issues can be a nuisance- not with these folks!!
  Lee 01/04/2019
As always, Abington Sunoco goes above and beyond what all other complete car care companies claim to be. The team of professionals that work in all capacities at Abington Sunoco are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Thank you Abington Sunoco for maintaining and keeping my old Vineyard Vistas Construction company F-350 truck running!
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 10/26/2018
Still ?
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 10/18/2018
  John 10/04/2018
  William 09/20/2018
  Martha 08/16/2018
  Bob 06/21/2018
  Alan 06/13/2018
my camry needed a new master switch for my power windows. When I brought the car in for an estimate, the window was stuck in the open position and we were due to have rainy,cold weather. Mark was able to get the window up, while he ordered the part. They are truly a dealership alternative . Mark was able to order a replacement part for substantially less than I would have paid at a dealership. The work was done promptly and for just what I was quoted. I take both of our cars to Abington Sunoco and I've never been disappointed with the work done. alan riley.
  Kent 06/07/2018
Great people. Very honest.
  Deborah 04/06/2018
Excellent service, as always ?
  Susan 03/22/2018
Thank you to Abington Sunoco for the great service to my vehicle. Your service was professional and spot on! I would recommend Abington Sunoco to ALL my family and friends, even my acquaintances because they deserve to have great service as well
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo