We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Abington Sunoco
781-878-8415
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
42.1288451 -70.949687
http://abingtonsunoco.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 05/20/2021
Great Service!
  Garrett 04/01/2021
  David 02/04/2021
I find Abington Sunoco to be honest, helpful, and responsive. Based on my experience, I can trust them to recommend no more than what I need, and to give me what I need to know to make decisions about auto maintenance.
  Robert 01/26/2021
Always professional and very knowledgeable
  Garrett 12/31/2020
  Joe 11/19/2020
  Jennifer 10/02/2020
The shop is great and help me with my cars when I bring them in. They work on them pretty promply. All the staff are very helpful.
  Lara 09/17/2020
  Lee 09/03/2020
As always, Abington Sunoco got me the quality of service and in and out of shop earlier than scheduled. If your reading this review, don?t go anyplace else. The Abington Sunoco team is hands down your best investment in your vehicle for all service needs!
  Michelle 08/20/2020
Always have a good experience when having work done on my car.
  Deborah 08/20/2020
Excellent service
  Kostantinos 08/06/2020
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 07/16/2020
  Tara J. 07/16/2020
I really trust Abington Sunocco. Mark is always great and takes his time to explain the issue. My car needed to be towed in during a holiday weekend and it was quick and painless. I appreciate the way they treat their costumers.
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 06/18/2020
  Diantha 06/17/2020
I just moved to Abington and was so happy to find something close. The customer service was excellent they took care of my small car and camper and kept me informed throughout.
  Jonathan 06/16/2020
  Patricia 06/11/2020
They have gone above and beyond to help me! I?m not from the area and know no one in the area, my valve cap broke off my tire leaving me stranded! Even though they were closed they got me to my hotel, fixed my tire the next morning and delivered it back to me! Second visit to them to get new tires I asked them if they could check my battery and battery cables, they once again helped me! Even rotated my tires! Couldn?t ask for a better group of people!
  Paul 04/02/2020
  Inger C. 01/23/2020
I cannot say enough great things about Abington Sunoco from their service to their personnel. In addition to the fine mechanical work they do they also go out of their way to take fine care of the client!! When I have my car serviced there they give me a ride to the Abington train station so I may go to work, and then leave my car there when they are finished with it. They call me and tell me what numbered space they leave my car in too; so convenient!!! I have found everyone there to be so pleasant and friendly and am more than pleased all around with their service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo