We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Abington Sunoco
781-878-8415
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
42.1288451 -70.949687
http://abingtonsunoco.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lara 09/16/2021
  Nancy 08/19/2021
Abington Sunoco is the best!! I brought in my tire with a nail in it - they took it immediately and fixed it quickly. They were all polite and professional. I stop in for gas and the station is clean and well kept. Thank you so much for your help.
  Keneth 07/01/2021
Professionally run shop. Everyone I speak with at Abington Sunoco is knowledgeable regarding my cars needs!
  Janice 06/24/2021
  Harold 06/10/2021
  Dennis 05/20/2021
Great Service!
  Garrett 04/01/2021
  David 02/04/2021
I find Abington Sunoco to be honest, helpful, and responsive. Based on my experience, I can trust them to recommend no more than what I need, and to give me what I need to know to make decisions about auto maintenance.
  Robert 01/26/2021
Always professional and very knowledgeable
  Garrett 12/31/2020
  Joe 11/19/2020
  Jennifer 10/02/2020
The shop is great and help me with my cars when I bring them in. They work on them pretty promply. All the staff are very helpful.
  Lara 09/17/2020
  Lee 09/03/2020
As always, Abington Sunoco got me the quality of service and in and out of shop earlier than scheduled. If your reading this review, don?t go anyplace else. The Abington Sunoco team is hands down your best investment in your vehicle for all service needs!
  Michelle 08/20/2020
Always have a good experience when having work done on my car.
  Deborah 08/20/2020
Excellent service
  Kostantinos 08/06/2020
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 07/16/2020
  Tara J. 07/16/2020
I really trust Abington Sunocco. Mark is always great and takes his time to explain the issue. My car needed to be towed in during a holiday weekend and it was quick and painless. I appreciate the way they treat their costumers.
  Ayisumo (Bubba) 06/18/2020
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo