We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Abington Sunoco
781-878-8415
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
42.1288451 -70.949687
http://www.abingtonsunoco.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 06/23/2016
I have been going to Abington Sunoco for years. They are very friendly and courteous and my repairs have always been on time. Mark explains everything that they find, how much repairs will cost and what needs to be done right away and what can wait. Excellent repair shop!
  Gwen 06/17/2016
Abington Sunoco does a wonderful job servicing all our household cars! I recommend them highly!
  Megan 06/13/2016
  Kathleen 05/19/2016
As usual a prompt and efficient service appointment. Very good and helpful service.
  Robert 05/05/2016
5
  Maureen 04/28/2016
honest, good work, at a fair price. ...and Mark is terrific to work with!!!
  Thomas 04/26/2016
I always receive top notch service at this station. The men are polite, efficient, and fast. I trust that they are taking good care of my car and me. Thanks guys.
  Susan 04/14/2016
Thank you Abington Sunoco for your integrity and service. I recently brought my vehicle in to b serviced and the way mnyself and my vehicle was treated was exemplary. I would be back and also recommend your service station to all my friends. All the best Susan Ferreira-Emery
  James 05/04/2018
Work done went fairly smooth with one hiccup that was also dealt with expediently and with satisfactory results. Mark is a stand up owner that wants his customers to leave with a good experience. Good shop
  Bruce 09/04/2017
Specifically asked for moderately priced parts since I was selling the car. Instead was charged for premium parts and total bill for 2 rear shocks and mounts was over $400.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
781-878-8415
near by local auto car shop
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo