We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Abington Sunoco
781-878-8415
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
42.1288451 -70.949687
http://www.abingtonsunoco.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/04/2018
  William 09/20/2018
  Martha 08/16/2018
  Bob 06/21/2018
  Alan 06/13/2018
my camry needed a new master switch for my power windows. When I brought the car in for an estimate, the window was stuck in the open position and we were due to have rainy,cold weather. Mark was able to get the window up, while he ordered the part. They are truly a dealership alternative . Mark was able to order a replacement part for substantially less than I would have paid at a dealership. The work was done promptly and for just what I was quoted. I take both of our cars to Abington Sunoco and I've never been disappointed with the work done. alan riley.
  Kent 06/07/2018
Great people. Very honest.
  Deborah 04/06/2018
Excellent service, as always ?
  Susan 03/22/2018
Thank you to Abington Sunoco for the great service to my vehicle. Your service was professional and spot on! I would recommend Abington Sunoco to ALL my family and friends, even my acquaintances because they deserve to have great service as well
  Martha 03/06/2018
  Alan 02/11/2018
Had brake work on my Venza done last week. The snow storm made delivery of the parts problematic, but Mark worked things out and once again he showed why he is one of the best service managers around. He explains everything and backs up whatever he tells you. Why go anywhere else in Abington??
  Keneth 01/18/2018
  Jeffery 12/30/2017
Always a pleasure to work with Mark during scheduling and service of our cars. All services are performed completely and the car is usually ready ahead of schedule. Thanks for continued good service!
  Jose 11/16/2017
  Alan 11/08/2017
I needed new tires and an alignment for my Toyota and Mark made it all very easy and quick. He helped me select the best tires and made sure that the work was done on time so that I could use my car to make it to work that same day. Always a pleasure to deal with Mark.
  Nina 11/02/2017
  Alan 06/30/2017
I recently needed some brake work done on my Camry. I brought it in for my appointment, the work was explained and I had my car on time and fixed as promised. When I mentioned to Mark that I had to head off to work, he sent a car to pick me up. What service and at a fair and reasonable price. I have nothing but good things about Abington Sunoco.
  Raymond 05/19/2017
We've always been treated with honesty and great service! I've been coming here 6 years now, it's not the closest shop anymore, but it's the one that I trust.
  Allan 04/06/2017
  Jeffrey 10/21/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Abington Sunoco. Mark explains everything that they find, how much repairs will cost and what needs to be done right away and what can wait.. They are always friendly and courteous and my repairs have always been on time.
  James R. 07/28/2016
great job and honest
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
781-878-8415
near by local auto car shop
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo