Reviews

Abington Sunoco


781-878-8415
907 Bedford Street
Abington, MA 02351
42.1288451 -70.949687
http://www.abingtonsunoco.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (16)


 5     Alan 06/30/2017
I recently needed some brake work done on my Camry. I brought it in for my appointment, the work was explained and I had my car on time and fixed as promised. When I mentioned to Mark that I had to head off to work, he sent a car to pick me up. What service and at a fair and reasonable price. I have nothing but good things about Abington Sunoco.

 5     Raymond 05/19/2017
We've always been treated with honesty and great service! I've been coming here 6 years now, it's not the closest shop anymore, but it's the one that I trust.

 5     Allan 04/06/2017

 5     Jeffrey 10/21/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Abington Sunoco. Mark explains everything that they find, how much repairs will cost and what needs to be done right away and what can wait.. They are always friendly and courteous and my repairs have always been on time.

 5     James R. 07/28/2016
great job and honest

 5     Allan 07/28/2016
Job well done, accuracy timing,and as quoted

 5     Diane 07/07/2016

 5     Claire 07/02/2016
I've been a customer for 14 years and have received excellent service every time my vehicles were serviced. Jim and Mark truly understand what "customer service" means. Their technicians are knowledgeable and I have complete confidence in them. I recommend ABINGTON SUNOCO highly. Claire from Abington.

 5     Michelle 06/23/2016
I have been going to Abington Sunoco for years. They are very friendly and courteous and my repairs have always been on time. Mark explains everything that they find, how much repairs will cost and what needs to be done right away and what can wait. Excellent repair shop!

 5     Gwen 06/17/2016
Abington Sunoco does a wonderful job servicing all our household cars! I recommend them highly!

 5     Megan 06/13/2016

 5     Kathleen 05/19/2016
As usual a prompt and efficient service appointment. Very good and helpful service.

 5     Robert 05/05/2016
5

 5     Maureen 04/28/2016
honest, good work, at a fair price. ...and Mark is terrific to work with!!!

 5     Thomas 04/26/2016
I always receive top notch service at this station. The men are polite, efficient, and fast. I trust that they are taking good care of my car and me. Thanks guys.

 5     Susan 04/14/2016
Thank you Abington Sunoco for your integrity and service. I recently brought my vehicle in to b serviced and the way mnyself and my vehicle was treated was exemplary. I would be back and also recommend your service station to all my friends. All the best Susan Ferreira-Emery

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: